homeworwykshadows blackinsyniratordivisivmetal forcemediareviews

- Interviews -

2018 interview with Metal to Infinity



- Video -

Schnozz Records YouTube channel

Decapitator (Worwyk - Single)

Shadows Black (Worwyk - Shadows Black)

Paths to Follow (Worwyk - Shadows Black)

Gallows Hill (Worwyk - Shadows Black)

As You Die (Worwyk - Malignant)

Preach to Me (Worwyk - In Solitude)

Straight to the Gates (Metal Force - Metal Rebirth)

Welcome Home Sanitarium (Metallica cover by Metal Force)


- Photos -






(c) Worwyk. All rights reserved.