homebandmusicmediareviewsshadows blackinsyniratormetal force

Worwyk plays authentic heavy metal combining melodic, semi-technical riffs
with scorching solos and both clean and aggressive vocals.

On this site you will find info about the band, links to hear
and buy the music and other media like videos and photos.
You can even check out some reviews from fans and webzines.

We also include info about Shadows Black, Insynirator and Metal Force -
three of the side projects from Worwyk guitarist Tom Vitacco.

Thank you for checking out Worwyk and for the support! \m/

(c) Worwyk. All rights reserved.